Southeast College Staff Contact List

Southeast College Staff Contact List

Dion McGrath, President and CEO
dmcgrath@southeastcollege.org

Christin Andrews, Executive Coordinator
candrews@southeastcollege.org

Laura Lee Petersen, VP Human Resources
lpetersen@southeastcollege.org

Sheena Onrait, Manager, Marketing and Communications
sonrait@southeastcollege.org

Programming and Student Services

Louise Legare, VP Education
llegare@southeastcollege.org

Jody Holzmiller, VP Training
jholzmiller@southeastcollege.org

Heather Murray, Education Coordinator (ABE programs)
hmurrary@southeastcollege.org

Gloria Stevenson, Program Coordinator (Full and part time post secondary programs)
gstevenson@southeastcollege.org

Katie Burham, EAL and Literacy Coordinator
kburham@southeastcollege.org

Andrea DesRoches, Student Advisor (Weyburn, Estevan, Assiniboia, Ocean Man First Nation)
adesroches@southeastcollege.org

Margaret Fuchs, Student Advisor (Moosomin, Whitewood, Ochapowace First Nation, Kahkewistahaw First Nation, Cowessess First Nation)
mfuchs@southeastcollege.org

Eileen Zarowny, Student Advisor (Indian Head, Piapot Valley, Piapot Urban)
ezarowny@southeastcollege.org

Melanie Mantei, Estevan Campus Manager
mmantei@southeastcollege.org

Cindy Herberholz, Weyburn and acting Assiniboia Campus Manager
cherberholz@southeastcollege.org

Tracy Page, Moosomin Campus Manager
tpage@southeastcollege.org

Strategic Development

Jeff Richards, VP Strategic Development
jrichards@southeastcollege.org

Dave Harazny, Manager, College Advancement
dharazny@southeastcollege.org

Debbie Turgeon, Manager, Strategy and Reporting
dturgeon@southeastcollege.org

Faye Billington, Business and Programming Consultant
fbillington@southeastcollege.org

Jacquie Becker, Business and  Programming Consultant
jbecker@southeastcollege.org

Corporate Services

Bonnie Dempsey, VP Corporate Services
bdempsey@southeastcollege.org

Joedy Wallin, Finance Manager
jwallin@southeastcollege.org

Brent Monroe, Facilities Manager
bmonroe@southeastcollege.org

Sharon Ivan, Registrar
sivan@southeastcollege.org

Klint Harder, IT Manager
kharder@southeastcollege.org