Southeast College Staff Contact List

Southeast College Staff Contact List
Bonnie Dempsey, Interim President and CEO bdempsey@southeastcollege.org
Christin Andrews, Executive Coordinator candrews@southeastcollege.org
Laura Lee Petersen, VP Human Resources lpetersen@southeastcollege.org
Sheena Onrait, Manager, Marketing and Communications sonrait@southeastcollege.org

Programming and Student Services
Kelly Hilkewich, VP Education khilkewich@southeastcollege.org
Jody Holzmiller, VP Training jholzmiller@southeastcollege.org
Heather Murray, Education Coordinator (ABE programs) hmurrary@southeastcollege.org
Gloria Stevenson, Program Coordinator (Full and part time post secondary programs) gstevenson@southeastcollege.org
Faye Billington, Program Coordinator (Full and part time post secondary programs) fbillington@southeastcollege.org
Katie Burham, EAL and Literacy Coordinator kburham@southeastcollege.org
Margaret Fuchs, Student Advisor (Moosomin) mfuchs@southeastcollege.org
Wendy Bristow, Student Advisor (Whitewood, Ochapowace First Nation, Kahkewistahaw First Nation, Cowessess First Nation) wbristow@southeastcollege.org
Eileen Zarowny, Student Advisor (Indian Head) ezarowny@southeastcollege.org
Elvie Stonechild, Student Advisor (Piapot Urban, Piapot Valley) estonechild@southeastcollege.org
Lorelei Lachambre, Student Advisor (Estevan) llachambre@southeastcollege.org
Melanie Mantei, Estevan Campus Manager mmantei@southeastcollege.org
Cindy Herberholz, Weyburn and acting Assiniboia Campus Manager cherberholz@southeastcollege.org
Tracy Page, Moosomin Campus Manager tpage@southeastcollege.org

Strategic Development
Jeff Richards, VP Strategic Development jrichards@southeastcollege.org
Dave Harazny, Manager, College Advancement dharazny@southeastcollege.org
Debbie Turgeon, Manager, Strategy and Reporting dturgeon@southeastcollege.org
Jacquie Becker, Business and  Programming Consultant jbecker@southeastcollege.org
Laurie Stianson, Business and Programming Consultant lstianson@southeastcollege.org

Corporate Services
Bonnie Dempsey, VP Corporate Services bdempsey@southeastcollege.org
Joedy Wallin, Finance Manager jwallin@southeastcollege.org
Jenn Logel, Finance Manager jlogel@southeastcollege.org
Sharon Ivan, Registrar sivan@southeastcollege.org
Klint Harder, IT Manager kharder@southeastcollege.org
Larry Heggs, Facilities Manager lheggs@southeastcollege.org