Southeast College Staff Contact List



Southeast College Staff Contact List

Dion McGrath, President and CEO

Christin Andrews, Executive Coordinator

Laura Lee Petersen, VP Human Resources

Sheena Onrait, Manager, Marketing and Communications

Programming and Student Services

Louise Legare, VP Education

Jody Holzmiller, VP Training

Heather Murray, Education Coordinator (ABE programs)

Gloria Stevenson, Program Coordinator (Full and part time post secondary programs)

Katie Burham, EAL and Literacy Coordinator

Margaret Fuchs, Student Advisor (Moosomin, Whitewood, Ochapowace First Nation, Kahkewistahaw First Nation, Cowessess First Nation)

Eileen Zarowny, Student Advisor (Indian Head, Piapot Valley, Piapot Urban)

Brie Lanoie, Student Advisor (Weyburn, Estevan, Assiniboia)

Melanie Mantei, Estevan Campus Manager

Cindy Herberholz, Weyburn and acting Assiniboia Campus Manager

Tracy Page, Moosomin Campus Manager

Strategic Development

Jeff Richards, VP Strategic Development

Dave Harazny, Manager, College Advancement

Debbie Turgeon, Manager, Strategy and Reporting

Faye Billington, Business and Programming Consultant

Jacquie Becker, Business and  Programming Consultant

Corporate Services

Bonnie Dempsey, VP Corporate Services

Joedy Wallin, Finance Manager

Jenn Logel, Finance Manager

Brent Monroe, Facilities Manager

Sharon Ivan, Registrar

Klint Harder, IT Manager