Southeast College Staff Contact List

Southeast College Staff Contact List
Patrick Stoddart, President and CEO
Christin Andrews, Executive Coordinator
Laura Lee Petersen, VP Human Resources
Sheena Onrait, Manager, Marketing and Communications

Jody Holzmiller, VP Training
Heather Murray, Education Coordinator (ABE programs)
Gloria Stevenson, Program Coordinator (Full and part time post secondary programs)
Faye Billington, Program Coordinator (Full and part time post secondary programs)
Katie Burham, EAL and Literacy Coordinator
Melanie Mantei, Estevan Campus Manager
Cindy Herberholz, Weyburn and acting Assiniboia Campus Manager
Tracy Page, Moosomin Campus Manager

Student Services
Wendy Bristow, Student Advisor (Whitewood, Ochapowace First Nation, Kahkewistahaw First Nation, Cowessess First Nation, Moosomin)
Eileen Zarowny, Student Advisor (Indian Head)
Lorelei Lachambre, Student Advisor (Estevan)
Abbey Forseth, Student Advisor (Weyburn)
Jenna Fuchs, Student Advisor (Piapot Urban and Piapot Valley)

Strategic Development
Larry Heggs, Director, Strategic Development and Infrastructure
Darcy Nolte, Industry Coordinator
Renata Gaca-Proszak, Business and Programming Consultant
Jacquie Becker, Business and  Programming Consultant
Laurie Stianson, Business and Programming Consultant

Corporate Services
Bonnie Dempsey, VP Corporate Services
Joedy Wallin, Finance Manager
Jenn Logel, Finance Manager
Sharon Ivan, Registrar
Klint Harder, IT Manager
Debbie Turgeon, Manager, Strategy and Reporting