Our Donors

Thank you to all of our donors. Your contributions make a real difference in the lives of our students.

Southeast College students received over $187,000 in scholarships and bursaries in 2016-17. The financial support from our community donors is making a difference by providing skills training and career opportunities for individuals within southeast Saskatchewan.

Special thanks to our current scholarship and bursary donors:

Barber Motors
City of Estevan
City of Weyburn
Enbridge Pipelines (Saskatchewan) Inc.
Fire Sky Energy
Great Plains Ford
Kipling Lions Club
Maryfield District Lions Club
Moose Mountain Knoghts of Columbus
Moose Mountain Lions Club
Power Dodge
Prairie Sky Co-op Association Ltd
Quota International of Estevan
Quota International of Weyburn
Souris Valley Paving
Southern Industrial & Truck
Southland Co-op
The Circle F Grain, Hay and Livestock Farm Ltd.
Town of Moosomin
Town of Whitewood
Weyburn Agricultural Society
Weyburn Credit Union
Weyburn OTS Oilwomen
Weyburn RE/MAX
Weyburn Rotary Club
Weyburn Security
Weyburn YF Wives
Young Fellows Club of Weyburn
Xerox Canada



Prairie Sky Coop strives to support students in attaining their goals of post-secondary education. We feel that skills development is a building block for community development. Ensuring our population has the education to succeed will be returned to the community in the form of economic growth, improved quality of life, and overall physical and mental wellbeing of our citizens

- Prairie Sky Coop Association, Scholarship supporter since 1999