Support

At Southeast College we strive to ensure each of our students are comfortable and equipped with everything needed for a successful academic experience.

Whether you’re just starting out and unsure of what you want to study, or getting ready to graduate and looking for your first job, our helpful staff is here to guide and encourage you along the way in order to help you reach your goals.

Academic Advising

Our Academic Advising services include:

Career Advising

In addition to general academic advising, we also offer valuable one-on-one career advising services, helping our students become grads with jobs. Career services include:

Our career services department also offers a wide variety of valuable in-house training workshops, including:

 

Career Connections Events

Throughout the year, Southeast College provides a listing of upcoming Career Connections Events.
Check back often for the latest postings.

Upcoming Career Events

Student Services Advisors

For more information, please contact a Student Services Advisor near you:

Assiniboia/Weyburn

Brie Lanoie
Phone: (306) 848-2302 or (306) 897-7727
Email: blanoie@southeastcollege.org

Estevan

Lorelei Lachambre
Phone: (306) 637-3852 or (306) 421-8089
Email: llachambre@southeastcollege.org

Indian Head

Meghan Nelson
Phone: (306) 695-2243 or (306) 660-7525
Email: mnelson@southeastcollege.org

Piapot Valley/Piapot Urban

Elvie Stonechild
Phone: (306) 537-7447
Email: estonechild@southeastcollege.org

Moosomin

Margaret Fuchs
Phone: (306) 435-4630 or (306) 435-7275
E-mail: mfuchs@southeastcollege.org

Kahkewistahaw/Ochapowace/Whitewood/Cowessess

Wendy Bristow
Phone: (306) 853-7205
Email: wbristow@southeastcollege.org