Board of Governors

The esteemed members of our Board of Governors are responsible for setting the strategic goals of our college as well as overseeing our overall institutional performance.

John Williams - Estevan

Jeff Ward - Estevan

Heather Vermeersch - Carlyle

Trevor Tessier - Weyburn

Barbara Compton - Assiniboia

Judy Okanee - Estevan

Levi Paradis - Weyburn

Board of Governors Meeting Schedule 2023 – 2024

September 20, 2023 – Assiniboia October 11, 2023 – Weyburn
November 8, 2023 – Weyburn December 13, 2023 – Estevan
February 14, 2024 – Weyburn March 13, 2024 – Weyburn
April 17, 2024 – Weyburn April 24, 2024 – Special Board Meeting – Virtual
May 8, 2024 – Special Board Meeting – Weyburn June 12, 2024 – Moosomin

Executive Management Team

Dr. Vicky Roy - President and CEO

Jody Holzmiller - Vice President Professional Training and Continuing Studies

Dean Loberg - Vice President Academic and Teaching and Learning

Jennifer Logel - Vice President Human Resources and Organizational Development

Sheena Onrait - Vice President Communication and Strategic Enrollment

Southeast College - Female

Catherine Koch - Vice President Finance (Interim)

Tania Andrist - Executive Director, Innovation and Applied Research, Centre of Sustainable Innovation

Strategic Leadership Team

Faye Billington, Program Coordinator

Southeast College - Female

Heather Murray, Education Coordinator

Southeast College - Female

Katie Burham, EAL Program Coordinator

Klint Harder, IT Manager

Melanie Mantei, Program Coordinator

Jenn Hawton, Campus Manager

Kelly Mallory, Program Coordinator, Apprenticeship

Jennifer Froese, Coordinator, Continuing Studies

Donna Frank, Campus Manager

Southeast College - Female

Amy Lunov, Controller

Lyle Logel, Facilities Manager

Kin Pwong Lay, Manager Human Resources and Labour Relations